His imaginary friend

He has an imaginary(երևակայական) friend. He talks to his friend. His friend listens to him. His friend is smart. His friend is funny. His friend gives him advice(խորհուրդ). His friend goes everywhere with him. He and his imaginary friend are best friends. He is never alone. He is never lonely(միայնակ). His friend is always with him.

  1. Բառային աշխատանք՝ անծանոթ բառերի հետ: Թարգմանում և սովորում ենք խաղալով: I am alone. I have many friends. My friend is funny. I have imaginary friend. I listen to music. She is never lonely. He is never alone. I am smart.
  2. Լրացնել խաչբառը:
  3. Կատարել առաջադրանքները:
  4. Կազմել նախադասություններ:
  5. Լրացնել տողը համապատասխան ձայնագրությունը լսելուց հետո:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *